Annual Reports
- Annual Report to Shareholders is a comprehensive report on a company's activities, and gives shareholders information about the company's activities and financial performance.
Company Web Sites
Annual Reports Library
- 10-K Annual Report is a comprehensive report of a company's performance submitted annually to the Securities and Exchange Commission. It contains much more detail than the annual report to shareholders.
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis)
Standard and Poor's Capital IQ (formerly NetAdvantage)
EDGAR Database
Company Financials
- 10-K Annual Reports in EDGAR Database
- Annual Reports to Shareholders on company Web sites
- Hoover's Company Report from Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis)
- Company Dossier from Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis)
- Financials & Valuation from Standard and Poor's Capital IQ (formerly NetAdvantage)
Quick Facts about a Company
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window Contains full text from the world's top management and marketing journals and also includes many leading journals in the areas of economics, finance, and accounting, as well as country economic reports.
Use Company Information tab found on the top to get such information as whether the company is public, subsidiaries, products, executives, NAICS and SIC codes.
Company Reports
A company report provides comprehensive and in-depth coverage of a company.
- Hoover's Company Report via Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis)
- MarketLine Company Report via Business Source Complete
- Company Profile via Standard and Poor's Capital IQ (formerly NetAdvantage)
- Company Dossier via Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis)
Company Strategy
10-Ks and Annual Reports to Shareholders: under Business or Management Discussion.
Business Source Complete: search using terms such as strategic planning, strategic management or strategy.
Click to chat online now
Chat is offline
