Skip to Main Content

Library Staff

OWU Library Update

Beeghly Library will be closed for the 2023-24 academic year. Library services will continue, relocating primarily to Hobson Library in the Schimmel/Conrades Science Center. For more details: 

Library FAQ

Library Services Map

All Library Staff A-Z

Holly Birk

Public Services Librarian

740-368-3207  |  hebirk@owu.edu


Schimmel/Conrades Science Center | Room 214

 

 


Stacy Chaney-Blankenship

Digital Initiatives Librarian and Curator, OWU Historical Collection

740-368-3288  |  sbchaney@owu.edu


R. W. Corns Building | Room 126

 


Elaine Chun

Multimedia Technology Services Manager

740-368-3269  |  elchun@owu.edu


R. W. Corns Building | Room 124

 

 


Calvin Cleary

Public Services Librarian

740-368-3237  |  cjcleary@owu.edu


Sturges Hall | Room 312

 

 


Jeff Hildack

Technology Support Specialist

740-368-3266  |  jrhildack@owu.edu


R. W. Corns Building | Room 117

 


Melissa Hill

Serials and Electronic Resources Manager

740-368-3252  |  mkhill@owu.edu


Schimmel/Conrades Science Center | Room 195

 

 


Pam Majors

Circulation Manager

740-368-3226  |  pjmajors@owu.edu


Hobson Library | Room 284

 

 


Sharon Monigold

Archivist, Archives of Ohio United Methodism

740-368-3285  |  samonigo@owu.edu


R. W. Corns Building | Room 126

 


Dee Peterson

Director of Libraries

740-368-3240  |  dmpeters@owu.edu


R. W. Corns Building | Room 132

 

 

 


Amanda Raab

Discovery Services and Cataloging Manager

740-368-3242  |  asraab@owu.edu


Schimmel/Conrades Science Center | Room 193

 

 


Brian Rellinger

Associate Provost for Academic Support and Chief Information Officer

740-368-3131  |  barellin@owu.edu


R. W. Corns Building | Room 130

 

 


Mark Wicker

Assistant Circulation Manager

740-368-3228  |  mjwicker@owu.edu


Hobson Library | Room 282