General Databases
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
This database provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals. Includes peer-reviewed journals, full-text periodicals, reports, books, and much more.
- Summon This link opens in a new window
Summon is a library search engine that lets you search CONSORT, the majority of the library's databases, ebooks, media, and lots more from a single search box.
Legal Databases
- Legal Collection This link opens in a new window
A collection of respected, scholarly peer-reviewed publications including law journals, documents, and case studies. This database is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.
- Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis) This link opens in a new window
Provides legal, news, and business information from 15,000 of the best business, news, and legal sources available.
Science Databases
- AGRICOLA This link opens in a new window
Provides citations to journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audio-visual materials, and technical reports. Encompasses all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines including plant and animal sciences, forestry, entomology, soil and water resources, agricultural economics, agricultural engineering, agricultural products, alternative farming practices, and food and nutrition.
- Biosis Previews This link opens in a new windowMonitors international journals representing virtually every life science discipline, including agriculture, biochemistry, biotechnology, botany, ecology, environment, microbiology, neurology, pharmacology, public health.
- Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.
- Gale in Context: Environmental Studies This link opens in a new window
Focuses on the physical, social, and economic aspects of environmental issues. Formerly GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources).
- GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling and more.
- Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covers over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 150,000 conference proceedings. You'll find current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage to 1900.
Click to chat online now
Chat is offline
