General Databases
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
This database provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals. Includes peer-reviewed journals, full-text periodicals, reports, books, and much more.
- Summon This link opens in a new window
Summon is a library search engine that lets you search CONSORT, the majority of the library's databases, ebooks, media, and lots more from a single search box.
Science Databases
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive research database provides full text for hundreds of nursing and allied health journals.
- Computers & Applied Sciences Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines.
- Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.
- MEDLINE with Full Text This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive source of full text for medical journals.
- PsycINFO 1887-Current This link opens in a new window
Abstracts the world's most significant professional literature in psychology and its applications.
- Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covers over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 150,000 conference proceedings. You'll find current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage to 1900.
Click to chat online now
Chat is offline
