General Databases
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
This database provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals. Includes peer-reviewed journals, full-text periodicals, reports, books, and much more.
- Summon This link opens in a new window
Summon is a library search engine that lets you search CONSORT, the majority of the library's databases, ebooks, media, and lots more from a single search box.
Science Databases
- Annual Reviews This link opens in a new window
Annual Reviews offers comprehensive, timely collections of critical reviews written by leading scientists. Includes work from disciplines within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences including Economics.
- Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.
- Gale in Context: Environmental Studies This link opens in a new window
Focuses on the physical, social, and economic aspects of environmental issues. Formerly GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources).
- Garden, Landscape & Horticulture Literature Index This link opens in a new window
More than 500 core titles with a strong focus on environmentally sustainable horticultural and design practices.
- GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling and more.
- Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covers over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 150,000 conference proceedings. You'll find current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage to 1900.
Click to chat online now
Chat is offline
