General Databases
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
This database provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals. Includes peer-reviewed journals, full-text periodicals, reports, books, and much more.
- Summon This link opens in a new window
Summon is a library search engine that lets you search CONSORT, the majority of the library's databases, ebooks, media, and lots more from a single search box.
Science Databases
- Annual Reviews This link opens in a new window
Annual Reviews offers comprehensive, timely collections of critical reviews written by leading scientists. Includes work from disciplines within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences including Economics.
- arXiv.org This link opens in a new windowOpen access to 1,317,907 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance, Statistics, Electrical Engineering and Systems Science, and Economics. arXiv is maintained and operated by the Cornell University Library with guidance from the arXiv Scientific Advisory Board and the arXiv Member Advisory Board.
- Astrophysics Data System This link opens in a new window
The Astrophysics Data System (ADS) is a tool for finding astronomy and planetary science publications operated by the Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory in partnership with with NASA and the Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astronomy. - Computer Source: Consumer Edition This link opens in a new window
Provides the latest information and current trends in high technology.
- Computers & Applied Sciences Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines.
- Science Reference Center This link opens in a new window
A science reference source containing full-text from scientific encyclopedias, reference books, journals, and other sources.
- Scitation This link opens in a new windowScitation is home to the most influential news, comment, analysis and research in the Physical Sciences.
- Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covers over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 150,000 conference proceedings. You'll find current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage to 1900.
Click to chat online now
Chat is offline
