Skip to main content

Library Staff

All Library Staff A-Z

 

Taryn Bidwell

Weekend Circulation Supervisor

740-368-3239  |  tlbidwell@owu.edu

 

Bernard Derr

Rare Books Librarian

740-368-3288  |  blderr@owu.edu

 

Joy Gao

Public Services Librarian & Coordinator of Government Documents

740-368-3238  |  yyhe@owu.edu

 

Vacant

Digital Initiatives Librarian & Curator, OWU Historical Collection

740-368-3233  |  historicalcollection@owu.edu

 

Melissa Hill

Serials Manager

740-368-3252  |  mkhill@owu.edu

 

Carol Holliger

Archivist, Archives of Ohio United Methodism

740-368-3285  |  chhollig@owu.edu

 

Joyce Laurence

Acquisitions and Government Documents Manager

740-368-3255  |  jllauren@owu.edu

 

Sarah Lucas

User Experience Specialist

740-368-3207  |  smlucas@owu.edu

 

 

Bonnie Mahle

Assistant to the Director & Student Personnel Coordinator

740-368-3247  |  bhmahle@owu.edu

 

Pam Majors

Circulation Manager

740-368-3226  |  pjmajors@owu.edu

 

Jillian Maruskin

Public Services Librarian & Interlibrary Loan Manager

740-368-3237  |  jbmarusk@owu.edu

 

Judy Orahood

Cataloging Manager

740-368-3256  |  jaorahoo@owu.edu

 

Deborah Peoples

Currently on leave

Head of Collection Services & Science Librarian

740-368-3241  |  dapeople@owu.edu

 

Dee Peterson

Interim Director of Libraries & Coordinator, User Services

740-368-3240  |  dmpeters@owu.edu

 

Brian Rellinger

Chief Information Officer

740-368-3131  |  barellin@owu.edu

 

Mark Wicker

Assistant Circulation Manager

740-368-3228  |  mjwicker@owu.edu