Skip to main content

Library Staff

All Library Staff A-Z

Kadra-Ayan Ahmed

Weekend Circulation Supervisor

740-368-3225  |  kaahmed@owu.edu

Holly Birk

Public Services Librarian

740-368-3207  |  hebirk@owu.edu

Stacy Chaney-Blankenship

Special Collections Librarian

740-368-3288  |  sbchaney@owu.edu

Calvin Cleary

Public Services Librarian

740-368-3237  |  cjcleary@owu.edu

Joy Gao

Public Services Librarian and Coordinator of Government Documents

740-368-3238  |  yyhe@owu.edu

Melissa Hill

Serials and Electronic Resources Manager

740-368-3252  |  mkhill@owu.edu

carol hollinger

Carol Holliger

Archivist, Archives of Ohio United Methodism

740-368-3285  |  chhollig@owu.edu

Liz Lang

Public Services Librarian

740-368-3246  |  emlang@owu.edu

Joyce Laurence

Acquisitions and Government Documents Manager

740-368-3255  |  jllauren@owu.edu

Bonnie Mahle

Assistant to the Director and Student Personnel Coordinator

740-368-3247  |  bhmahle@owu.edu

Pam Majors

Circulation Manager

740-368-3226  |  pjmajors@owu.edu

Judy Orahood

Cataloger

740-368-3256  |  jaorahoo@owu.edu

Deborah Peoples

Head of Collection Services and Science Librarian

Currently on leave  |  dapeople@owu.edu

Dee Peterson

Director of Libraries

740-368-3240  |  dmpeters@owu.edu

amanda raab

Amanda Raab

Discovery Services and Cataloging Manager

740-368-3242  |  asraab@owu.edu

Brian Rellinger

Associate Provost for Academic Support and Chief Information Officer

740-368-3131  |  barellin@owu.edu

Eugene Rutigliano

Digital Initiatives Librarian and Curator, OWU Historical Collection

740-368-3233  |  earutigl@owu.edu

Mark Wicker

Assistant Circulation Manager

740-368-3228  |  mjwicker@owu.edu