Skip to main content

Library Staff

Library Departments

Library Administration Bonnie Mahle
Assistant to the Director and Student Personnel Coordinator
740-368-3247
bhmahle@owu.edu
Dee Peterson
Director of Libraries
740-368-3240
dmpeters@owu.edu
Brian Rellinger
Associate Provost for Academic Support and Chief Information Officer
740-368-3131
barellin@owu.edu
Access Services Kadra-Ayan Ahmed
Weekend Circulation Supervisor
740-368-3225
kaahmed@owu.edu
Pam Majors
Circulation Manager
740-368-3226
pjmajors@owu.edu
Mark Wicker
Assistant Circulation Manager
740-368-3228
mjwicker@owu.edu
Information Research and Instruction Services (IRIS) Dee Peterson
Director of Libraries
740-368-3240
dmpeters@owu.edu
Holly Birk
Public Services Librarian
740-368-3207
hebirk@owu.edu
Calvin Cleary
Public Services Librarian
740-368-3237
cjcleary@owu.edu
Joy Gao
Public Services Librarian and Coordinator of Government Documents
740-368-3238
yyhe@owu.edu
Audrey Heisel
Public Services Librarian and Interlibrary Loan Manager
740-368-3246
aaheisel@owu.edu
Deborah Peoples
Head of Collection Services and Science Librarian
Currently on leave
dapeople@owu.edu
Amanda Raab
Discovery Services and Cataloging Manager
740-368-3242
asraab@owu.edu
Collection Services Deborah Peoples
Head of Collection Services and Science Librarian
Currently on leave
dapeople@owu.edu
Melissa Hill
Serials and Electronic Resources Manager
740-368-3252
mkhill@owu.edu
Joyce Laurence
Acquisitions and Government Documents Manager
740-368-3255
jllauren@owu.edu
Judy Orahood
Cataloger
740-368-3256
jaorahoo@owu.edu
Amanda Raab
Discovery Services and Cataloging Manager
740-368-3242
asraab@owu.edu
Special Collections Bernard Derr
Rare Books Librarian
740-368-3288
blderr@owu.edu
Carol Holliger
Archivist, Archives of Ohio United Methodism
740-368-3285
chhollig@owu.edu
Eugene Rutigliano
Digital Initiatives Librarian and Curator, OWU Historical Collection
740-368-3233
earutigl@owu.edu