Skip to main content

Library Staff

Library Departments

 

Library Administration

 

Bonnie Mahle

Assistant to the Director & Student Personnel Coordinator

740-368-3247  |  bhmahle@owu.edu

 

Dee Peterson

Director of Libraries 

740-368-3240  |  dmpeters@owu.edu

 

Brian Rellinger

Associate Provost for Academic Support and Chief Information Officer

740-368-3131  |  barellin@owu.edu

 

 

Access Services

 

Kadra-Ayan Ahmed

Weekend Circulation Supervisor

740-368-3225  |  kaahmed@owu.edu

 

Pam Majors

Circulation Manager

740-368-3226  |  pjmajors@owu.edu

 

Mark Wicker

Assistant Circulation Manager

740-368-3228  |  mjwicker@owu.edu

 

 

 

Information Research & Instruction Services (IRIS)

 

Dee Peterson

Director of Libraries

740-368-3240  |  dmpeters@owu.edu

 

Calvin Cleary

Public Services Librarian

740-368-3237  |  cjcleary@owu.edu

 

Joy Gao

Public Services Librarian & Coordinator of Government Documents

740-368-3238  |  yyhe@owu.edu

 

Audrey Heisel

Public Services Librarian and Interlibrary Loan Manager

740-368-3246  |   aaheisel@owu.edu

 

Deborah Peoples

Currently on leave

Head of Collection Services & Science Librarian

740-368-3241  |  dapeople@owu.edu

 

amanda raab

Amanda Raab

Discovery Services and Cataloging Manager

740-368-3242  | asraab@owu.edu

 

 

Collection Services

 

Deborah Peoples

Currently on leave

Head of Collection Services & Science Librarian

740-368-3241  |  dapeople@owu.edu

 

Melissa Hill

Serials & Electronic Resources Manager

740-368-3252  |  mkhill@owu.edu

 

Joyce Laurence

Acquisitions and Government Documents Manager

740-368-3255  |  jllauren@owu.edu

 

Judy Orahood

Cataloger

740-368-3256  |  jaorahoo@owu.edu

 

amanda raab

Amanda Raab

Discovery Services and Cataloging Manager

740-368-3242  | asraab@owu.edu

 

 

Special Collections

 

Bernard Derr

Rare Books Librarian

740-368-3288  |  blderr@owu.edu

 

carol hollinger

Carol Holliger

Archivist, Archives of Ohio United Methodism

740-368-3285  |  chhollig@owu.edu

 

Eugene Rutigliano

Digital Initiatives Librarian & Curator, OWU Historical Collection

740-368-3233  |  earutigl@owu.edu