Library Staff

All Library Staff A-Z

Catherine Cardwell
Bernard Derr
Joy (Gao)
  • Joy Gao
  • Public Services Librarian &
    Coordinator of Government
    Documents

  • Phone Icon740-368-3238
  • Email Iconyyhe@owu.edu
Emily Gattozzi
  • Emily Gattozzi
  • Digital Initiatives Librarian &
    Copyright Manager
    Curator, OWU Historical
    Collection

  • Phone Icon740-368-3233
  • Email Iconedgattoz@owu.edu
Melissa Hill
Carol Holliger
  • Carol Holliger
  • Archivist, Archives of Ohio United
    Methodism

  • Phone Icon740-368-3285
  • Email Iconchhollig@owu.edu
Joyce Laurence
  • Joyce Laurence
  • Acquisitions and
    Government Documents
    Manager

  • Phone Icon740-368-3255
  • Email Iconjllauren@owu.edu
Bonnie Mahle
  • Bonnie Mahle
  • Assistant to the Director &
    Student Personnel Coordinator

  • Phone Icon740-368-3247
  • Email Iconbhmahle@owu.edu
Jillian Maruskin
  • Jillian Maruskin
  • Public Services Librarian &
    Interlibrary Loan Manager

  • Phone Icon740-368-3237
  • Email Iconjbmarusk@owu.edu
Judy Orahood
Deborah Peoples
  • Deborah Peoples
  • Head of Collection Services &
    Science Librarian

  • Phone Icon740-368-3241
  • Email Icondapeople@owu.edu
Dee Peterson
Mark Wicker
Content

Tell us what you think.

Please send your feedback to: